tahoepic
Search By Manufacturer

Testimonials

*Matthew Cisco – June 22, 2014*

Quality staff! – 5 STARS


*Kimberly Lucas – July 2, 2014*

Very nice – 5 STARS


*Mica Burns – October 10, 2014*

The best staff in the boating industry!! – 5 STARS


*Mike Walker – February 10, 2015*

Every thing was as asked for and every one was as helpful as could be. – 5 STARS


*Ryan Rardain – March 4, 2015*

Everything I asked for was done and taken care of bought a used boat and they cleaned it up so well i didn’t
recognize glad i took my business there well worth the 7 hours of driving! – 5 STARS


*Staci Snedden – March 20, 2015*

Absolutely the best place to buy a boat! Everyone was so helpful, and made sure we had everything we needed.
Jordan was an amazing sales lady. I will recommend to all my boating friends. – 5 STARS


*Patty Gibson – March 21, 2015*

They were great to work with!! Jordan especially!!! – 5 STARS


*Michelle Stout – April 11, 2015*

I never ever write reviews, but i feel this is deserved. My husband knew exactly what kind of boat he wanted and
of course you always want to call dealers that are close to home, but they just wanted to talk him out of getting
what he wanted because they didn’t have what he was looking for on their lot. So then he called Great Outdoors and Mike (salesman) didn’t have the boat he wanted, but he actually took the time and looked for it and found it! He had it on his lot in two days and was going to even meet us with the boat at a boat show that was half-way between us and the dealership. But needless to say my husband was like a kid on Christmas Eve and couldn’t
sleep last night, so we drove four hours one way to pick it up today. When we got there everything was ready to
go! The salesman was Great, the finance lady was Great, the guy that explained the boat to us was Great! We will
refer people and we will for sure go back!! Thank Great Outdoors Marine!! – 5 STARS


*Debbie Leibee – May 16, 2015*

We couldn’t have been more satisfied with the professional staff at The Great Outdoors Marine. A great place run
by great people. We love our new boat! – 3 STARS


*Amber Rose-Thorne – July 10, 2015*

You cannot go wrong with The Great Outdoors! My husband made one phone call, got Mike, the salesman, explained what he wanted and with a little patience from the dealer that had his boat originally Mike made the
deal, an awesome deal, happen! They were down to earth and so patient during the entire process! Shawn went over the boat in its entirety and my husband felt pretty confident that if we had any questions he would be the
man to call! And finally, Kathy in the final stages of the paperwork! She was great too, easygoing, funny, and quick!! We are so lucky to have found this place to buy the boat of my husband’s dreams!! – 5 STARS


*Mark White – July 12, 2015*

I can’t say enough good thing’s about The Great Outdoors Marine they honestly go above and beyond to help
you and make you Happy with all your boating need’s and wants we have purchased two new boat’s a pontoon
and a duck / fishing/ gator boat they are like dealing with your best fishing buddy I wouldn’t go anywhere else I make the drive from Scott Depot for all my needs! - 5 STARS


*Diana Bird-Pauley – September 2015*

Great service Love Scott Service Manager –  5 STARS


*Bill Bradley – October 29, 2015*

I don’t do reviews, but couldn’t pass on this one. I wanted to buy a pontoon boat but knew nothing about them.
I stopped at the Great Outdoors just to begin looking and learning. Over a period of six weeks, several visits,
and tons of my dumb questions, my salesperson, Jordan, put together the exact package I wanted. The “buying experience” was great because of the no pressure to sell and let’s make sure this one is exactly what you want attitudes. They have the patience of Job! The biggest surprise has come after buying the boat. The office staff handled all the paperwork for me, the service technicians met me on the water and walked me through how to handle everything on the boat, and now they follow up with wrapping the whole pontoon in plastic for the winter and winterizing the motor. The whole organization at this place believes in and sells on customer satisfaction, not just “sell a boat”. FANTASTIC! – 5 STARS


 *Johnny Blatt – October 2015*

The customer service is great and everyone is always friendly and helpful. It is the only place my grandpa, Mike Smith, will go to buy a boat. He has bought accessories there and they have always known exactly what he needs. We have always dealt with Mike Adkins and he has taken care of everything. Would highly recommend this place
to anyone looking for a boat or needing service completed on their boat. – 5 STARS


*Taylor Thompson – October 2015*

These are among the friendliest people and have excellent service. They do outstanding work and are willing to
help with anything you need. As far as I’m concerned, this is the only place to truly trust your money in if you are
looking for a good boat with better service. Would recommend to anyone.
5 STARS


*Phil Lucas – October 2015*

Best selection of boats in the area! – 5 STARS


*George Brumfield – November 2015*

I thought the sales people were all friendly. They showed me different types of pontoons in different sizes and
price range. At the end of the season their mechanics and support personal were also very helpful on winterizing
my pontoon. I would highly recommend Great Outdoors for anyone who is interested in buying a boat. – 5 STARS


*Jason Carney – November 2015*

Great service!! Best selection in the Tri-State area!! – 5 STARS


*Linda Crabtree – November 2015*

Unbelievable selection,service and the staff is top notch. They do business the way it should be. – 5 STARS


*Terri Lynn Queen – November 2015*

Awesome selection!!- 5 STARS